ABOUT US

The SDS factory stands for quality and personal service and we see it as our mission to help you with the complex task of meeting all the requirements that come with the responsibility of supplying and working with hazardous products.

THE SDS SPECIALIST SINCE 2007

We have been dealing with all matters relating to hazardous substances since 2007. In 2012, the focus was placed on drawing up safety data sheets, workplace instruction sheets, and providing support for companies regarding laws and regulations concerning hazardous substances. This is when the SDS factory was officially founded.

The SDS factory stands for quality and personal service and we see it as our mission to assist you in the complex task of meeting all the requirements involved in the responsibility of supplying and working with chemical products.

Based on our knowledge and the service we offer, we try to build a good and lasting relationship based on trust in order to continue to offer assistance in the future.

So if you want to work with hazardous substances in an efficient and effective way, then the SDS factory knows exactly which laws and regulations must be taken into account. So contact our specialists at the SDS factory. We are here to provide you with support and advice.

OUR MISSION

The use of hazardous substances must be safe and responsible, and good information is crucial in this respect! The material safety data sheet (SDS) and the product information card (PIKA) are the tools to share hazard information in the chain. Employees on the shop floor must be able to rely on the information in the SDS and PIKA! We see it as our task to author SDSs that not only comply with the applicable legislation, but also provide a clear picture of the hazards of a product. Our ultimate mission? To make working with hazardous substances safer!

THE SDS TEAM

The SDS factory is committed to quality and personal service. Our specialists see it as their mission to build a good and lasting relationship of trust based on knowledge and service.

In this way, we can support you directly, but also in the future, in the complex task of meeting all the requirements that the responsibility of supplying and working with chemical products entails.
De VIB Fabriek - Ivo Erens

Ivo Erens

Founder
+31 (0) 85 0092201
Ivo.erens@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Mieke Schmeitz

Mieke Schmeitz

+31 (0) 85 0092206
mieke.schmeitz@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Mieke Goebbels

Mieke Goebbels

+31 (0) 85 0092205
mieke.goebbels@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Renee van der Weij

Renee van der Weij

+31 (0) 85 0092207
renee.vanderweij@devibfabriek.nl

Sven Dirks

+31 (0) 85 0092209
sven.dirks@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Tom Schiepers

Tom Schiepers

+31 (0) 85 0092210
tom.schiepers@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Erik Repriels

Erik Repriels

+31 (0) 85 0092211
erik.repriels@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Man Teng Fung

Man Teng Fung

+31 (0) 85 0092203
man.teng.fung@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Bram Tummers

Bram Tummers

+31 (0) 85 0092212
bram.tummers@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Marloes Reijven

Marloes Reijven

+31 (0) 85 0092204
marloes.reijven@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Gabriele Fliescher

Gabriele Sieben

Administratief Medewerker
+31 (0) 85 0092202
gabriele.sieben@devibfabriek.nl
De VIB Fabriek - Sanne De Rooij - Kikken

Sanne De Rooij - Kikken

Marketing Medewerker
+31 (0) 85 0092208
Sanne.kikken@devibfabriek.nl

Kristof Repriels

+31 (0) 85 009 2214
kristof.repriels@devibfabriek.nl
Suzanne vib

Suzanne Thijssen

+31 (0) 85 009 2215
suzanne.thijssen@devibfabriek.nl

Nicole Kohlen

+31 (0) 85 009 2216
nicole.kohlen@devibfabriek.nl